President
Jason Thompson
Raymond Handling
jthompson@raymondhandling.com
Phone: 253-872-7114




First Vice President
Tom Hammack
Alaska Marine Lines
thammack@lynden.com
Phone: 206-399-3589





Second Vice President
Jace Thompson
BNSF Railway
jace.thompson@bnsf.com
Phone: 206-954-7013



Secretary-Treasurer
Nick Velasquez
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
nvelasquez@sgws.com
Phone: 954-732-4392


Executive Director /
Past President
Ian McKillop
J.B. Hunt Transport
ian.mckillop@jbhunt.com  
Phone: 360-259-9020




Retired Representative
George Osborn
georgeosborn@comcast.net
Phone: 253-759-0146






Director Emeritus
Ralph Staehli
Phone: 206 463-9683

Directors
Tom Johnston
Director, Maersk Line
thomas.johnston@maersk.com
Phone: 206-617-6027



Kari Stadiem
Calile Transportation
kstadiem@carlile.biz
Phone: 253-414-6561




Steve Balaski
Northwest Seaport Alliance
sbalaski@nwseaportalliance.com
Phone: 206-787-7913





Karen Zima
RoadOne IntermodaLogistics
kzima@roadone.com
Phone: 253-896-5981





Jeff Clark
Schneider National / Dedicated
clarkjeff@schneider.com
Phone: 253-584-2131




Terri Danz
Crest Container Lines Inc.
terri@crestcontainers-us.com
Phone: 253-735-6065




Peter Vigil
COSCO Container Lines
pvigil@cosco-usa.com
Phone:
2018 BOARD MEMBERS

The Transportation Club has been at
the center of the Seattle area
transportation community for over 100
years.
Join the Club!




Copyright © 2016 The Transportation Club of Seattle  
All Rights Reserved.
Website by: Ian McKillop
Transportation 
Club of Seattle
P.O. Box 2457
Redmond, WA 98073-2457
Phone:  360-931-1702
www.transportationclubofseattle.org
Email: transportationclubofseattle@gmail.com