President
Ian McKillop
J.B. Hunt Transport
ian.mckillop@jbhunt.com  
Phone: 360-259-9020




First Vice President
Jason Thompson
Raymond Handling
jthompson@raymondhandling.com
Phone: 253-872-7114




Second Vice President
Tom Hammack
Alaska Marine Lines
thammack@lynden.com
Phone: 206-399-3589




Secretary-Treasurer
Open



Past President
Holly Downey
Holly Inc Designs & Events
holly_downey41@gmail.com
Phone: 206-755-8891



Executive Director
Jeff Clark
Schneider National / Dedicated
clarkjeff@schneider.com
Phone: 253-584-2131




Retired Representative
George Osborn
georgeosborn@comcast.net
Phone: 253-759-0146





Director Emeritus
Ralph Staehli
Phone: 206 463-9683

Directors
Tom Johnston
Director, Maersk Line
thomas.johnston@maersk.com
Phone: 206-617-6027



Kari S
tadiem
Calile Transportation
ks
tadiem@carlile.biz
Phone: 253-414-6561





Steve Balaski
Northwest Seaport Alliance
sbalaski@nwseaportalliance.com
Phone: 206-787-7913





Karen Zima
RoadOne IntermodaLogistics
kzima@roadone.com
Phone: 253-896-5981





Laura Smith
Mercer Logistics
laura.smith@mercerlogistics.com
Phone: 360-979-6953




Jace Thompson
BNSF Railway
jace.thompson@bnsf.com
Phone: 206-954-7013




Norma Dompier
RedBike International
norma@rednikeinternational.com
Phone: 206-227-1507





Nick Velasquez
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
nvelasquez@sgws.com
Phone: 954-732-4392
2017 BOARD MEMBERS

The Transportation Club has been at
the center of the Seattle area
transportation community for over 100
years.
Join the Club!




Copyright © 2016 The Transportation Club of Seattle  
All Rights Reserved.
Website by: Ian McKillop
Transportation 
Club of Seattle
P.O. Box 88427

Steilacoom, WA  98388

Phone:  253-584-2131
Fax: 253-584-2956
www.transportationclubofseattle.org
Email: transportationclubofseattle@gmail.com